Posted by & filed under News.

We have released the YummyBeats Collection 3, which includes all available products released before 11/2015. There is a wide sound spectrum for all kinds of modern music productions like EDM, Dubstep, DNB, Pop, Hip Hop, Trap, R&B, Soul, etc.



  • All YummyBeats products released before 11/2015.
  • Over 5 GB of Sounds.
  • Kontakt Instruments.
  • Massive Presets.
  • Over 2300 One-Shots (Drums, FX, etc) as WAV.
  • Over 300 loops as WAV.

WAV Sounds / One Shots (compatible to common sampler/DAWs) :

  • Drums: Kicks, Snares, HiHats, BeatBox, Percussion, Crashes, Knocks, Crackles, Clicks
  • Loops: Percussion & BeatBox
  • FX: Transitions, Hits, Noises, FX- Drums, FX Voices.

Kontakt 5 Instruments:

Presets for NI – Massive:

  • Trap Pack (Leads, Pads, Stabs, Basses, Arpeggios, FX, Pads).
  • Rotten Edge (Filthy Leads, Basses, Arpeggios, FX, Pads).

Price: €99. Owners of previous versions of the collection can update at a reduced price at


One Response to “New Release – YummyBeats Collection 3”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *