Last modifiedby & filed under News.

We have released the YummyBeats Collection 4 .
It is our ultimate and most valuable product collection, including the special Platinum Plan (2-Years access to all articles and downloads on our blog)


*) 2 years access to all downloads and articles from our blog, including the Massive Retro Lounge Series (analogue synth presets for NI – Massive)


  • Kontakt Instruments
  • Massive Presets
  • Blog Platinum Plan (2 years access to all articles & downloads from our blog)
  • over 2300 One-Shots (Drums, FX, etc).
  • over 300 loops.

Kontakt 5 Instruments:

Presets for NI – Massive:

WAV Sounds / One Shots (compatible to common sampler/DAWs):

  • Drums: Kicks, Snares, HiHats, BeatBox, Percussion, Crashes, Knocks, Crackles, Clicks
  • Loops: Percussion & BeatBox
  • FX: Transitions, Hits, Noises, FX- Drums, FX Voices.


For a detailed info please refer to the single product descriptions

How useful was this article?

something you didn't like? Please tell us before you rate!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

NOTE: highly negative votes may be removed without any reasonable given feedback!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply

use <pre> </pre> to wrap code blocks

use <code> </code> to wrap small code snippets

use basic html to style your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *